We have moved to! Do keep yourselves updated there!

Saturday, January 05, 2008

The 11th Committe aims to bring SPENV to a higher level

With the new 11th Committee ( acting) for the next academic 2008/2009 year,
brings an even exciting changes ahead.
President : Victor LEE Hong Zhi
Vice-President: Sean TEO Fu Siang
Secretary: CHEW Pei Si Rachel
Treasurer: LEE Peixuan
Membership Secretary: TAN Hwee Ru
Acting Asst Membership Sec: ANG Mei Hoon
Public Relation Officer: LIM Bee Jun Alcina
Acting Asst Public Relation Officer: TAN Shi Min
Acting NYAA Coordinator: LIM Pei Yun Sharilyn
Acting Quarter Master : POH Chu Ting Jessica
We will like to thank Shang Ming, Tat Hong and Sudiman for their contribution to the club for YA 2007/2008 and wishes them all the best in their future ventures.

No comments: